aravali institute of mangement
Campus Site
Campus Site
Campus Site
Forth coming events
introduction of aravali
>> Maharaja Gaj Singh – II of Marwar-Jodhpur, Jodhpur
(Formerly Member of Parliament and Indian High Commissioner to West Indies).
>> Swami Agnivesh, Chairman, Bonded Labour Liberation Front, New Delhi.
>> Dr. Yoginder K. Alagh,, Chancellor, Nagaland University
(Formerly Union Minister, Government of India, New Delhi).
>> Mr. Subodh Bhargava, Chairman, Tata Communications Limited, Mumbai
(Also formerly President, Confederation of Indian Industry, New Delhi).
>> Mr. P. Chidambaram, Former Union Finance Minister, Government of India, New Delhi.
>> Shriji Arvind Singh Mewar , Chairman, Maharana of Mewar Charitable Foundation, Udaipur.
>> Dr. (Mrs.) Alaknanda Patel, Eminent Economist, Baroda.
>> Mrs. Vasundhara Raje, Chief Minister of Rajasthan, Jaipur.
>> Mr. Viren J. Shah, Formerly Governor of West Bengal, Kolkata.
>> Mr. K. Natwar singh, Member of Parliament, New Delhi
(Formerly External Affairs Minister, Government of India, New Delhi).
>> Dr. Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), New Delhi.
>> Dr. M. R. Srinivasan, Former Member, Planning Commission, Government of India &
Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Government of India.
>> Dr. Ram S. Tarneja, Chairman, Nissin ABC Logistics Ltd. & Jollyboard Limited, Mumbai.
(Former Managing Director, The Times of India Group).
>> Prof. V. S. Vyas, Formerly Director, IIM Ahmedabad.
>> Prof. Varun Arya, Director, Aravali Institute of Management.
(Member, IIM Ahmedabad Society & Ex-President, IIT Delhi Alumni Association)
>> Mrs. Anita Arya, President, Marwar Education Foundation
  The Board of Governors provides overall directions to the plans, programmes and policies.
Marwar Education Foundation
825, Sector – 11
Chopasani Housing Board
Jodhpur 342 008
Rajasthan, India
Tel.: 0291-2701800
Mobile : 0-94133-19915
Fax : 0291-2707700
© Marwar Education Foundation. All Rights Reserved.