aravali institute of mangement
Campus Site
Campus Site
Campus Site
Forth coming events
All those students who satisfactorily complete the academic and other requirements at the Institute will be awarded a certificate of “Full-time Post Graduate Programme” in General Management or Specialisation Management, as the case may be, at the Annual Convocation of the Institute.

Since inception, the following distinguished persons have graced our convocations as the Chief Guests and/or Guests of Honour:
Mr. N. K. Singh,
Member, Planning Commission, Government of India, New Delhi
Mr. J. M. Lyngdoh,
Chief Election Commissioner of India, New Delhi
Mr. T. S. Krishna Murthy,
Chief Election Commissioner of India, New Delhi
Mr. Satish Tandon,
Managing Director, Alfa-Laval India Limited, Pune
Mr. Tejendra Khanna,
Chairman, Ranbaxy Laboratories Limited, New Delhi
Prof. N. L. Mitra,
Founder Vice Chancellor, National Law University, Jodhpur
Mr. Rahul Bajaj,
Chairman of Bajaj Auto Limited & Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Pune
Dr. C. Rangarajan,
Chairman, Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister (Formerly Governor, Reserve Bank of India & Governor of Andhra Pradesh) New Delhi
Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia,
Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission of India, New Delhi
Hony. Capt. Bana Singh,
Param Vir Chakra, Jammu & Kashmir
Lt. Gen. A. M. Verma,
AVSM, SM, VSM, Desert Corps Commander, Jodhpur
Mr. Subodh Bhargava,
Chairman, Tata Communications Limited, New Delhi
Maharao Raghuvir Singh,
of Sirohi
Maharaja Gaj Singh
Marwar-Jodhpur, Chairman, Board of Governors of our Institute presided over all the convocations.
Marwar Education Foundation
825, Sector – 11
Chopasani Housing Board
Jodhpur 342 008
Rajasthan, India
Tel.: 0291-2701800
Mobile : 0-94133-19915
Fax : 0291-2707700
© Marwar Education Foundation. All Rights Reserved.